1. Go to: SETUP > Checklist Setup Process.
2. Find the checklist you want to activate, deactivate or delete.
- Checklists are alphabetized by Category. You can reverse sort by clicking the “Category” column header.
- You can also use the "Search Field" in the upper right hand corner to narrow your selection. Or use the drop-down "Filter" to view "All," "Active Only" or "Inactive Only."
- You can "Preview" a checklist by clicking on the circle-i icon at the front of the row.
- To "Select," click on the circle at the beginning of the row.
3. All active checklists will have a check mark in the "Active" column.
- To deactivate a checklist, click the box to remove the check mark. You can always reactivate the checklist in the future by simply checking that box.
4. To delete the checklist, click on the "red trashcan" icon.
- The software does not allow you to delete a checklist that has been used for an inspection. There will be no trashcan icon available to click if the checklist cannot be deleted.
5. Click the "Save" button to save your changes.